Thank You!

Extension Master Gardener National Coordinators' Conference 2022



Conference Hosts

Dr. Sheri Dorn and Sarah Sawyer UGA Extension and the Georgia Master Gardener Extension Volunteer Program

Special thanks to these individuals for their support of the 2022 EMG NCC:

Dr. Tim Davis, Director
Kahlitah Greene
Anne Clayton
Anthony Green Sr.
Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens Staff

Alana Edwards, UGA Extension Chatham County
Kathy Hensley, UGA Extension Bibb County
Karol Kelly, UGA Extension Bibb County
Cynthia McCrary, UGA Extension Fayette County
Josh Fuder, UGA Extension Cherokee County
Derrick Jones, UGA Extension Jasper County
Travis Zetterower, UGA Extension OIT, Southeast District

Juletta Sands, Bibb County Farm Bureau

UGA Extension, Chatham County Master Gardener Volunteers:

Debbie Meeks

Ron Jacob

Belinda Jacob

Anabela Tortorell

Elizabeth Lewis

Lee Morgan

Linda Tremain

Joann Hirata

Rita Reames

Sherri Croghan

Emilie Miller

Peggy McGuirk

Pat Alhouse, Bonaventure Historical Society
John Gentry

John Orick, Purdue University, for coordinating Awards Program